International Electro/Pop star Kristen Karma  headline TheDavidBowersAwards this week.
Canadian, Kristen Karma has exploded onto the Canadian music scene and is reaching across borders into the U.S. and other countries with her exciting and listenable sounds. Wth a background that includes marching bands and theoretical studies at the prestigious Royal Academy of Music, he newest single, ‘Party Heroes’ has a hard-driving dance beat that will keep your feet tapping!

Join us online on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME! And please re-post to your friends so they can listen, too.

Listen Here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thedavidbowers

Kristen Karma David Bowers

 

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments