International Electro/Pop star Kristen Karma  headline TheDavidBowersAwards this week.
Canadian, Kristen Karma has exploded onto the Canadian music scene and is reaching across borders into the U.S. and other countries with her exciting and listenable sounds. Wth a background that includes marching bands and theoretical studies at the prestigious Royal Academy of Music, he newest single, ‘Party Heroes’ has a hard-driving dance beat that will keep your feet tapping!

Join us online on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME! And please re-post to your friends so they can listen, too.

Listen Here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thedavidbowers

Kristen Karma David Bowers

  Click Here To Read More...


Kristen Karma will be live via Video Chat with Joe Compton on his show Origins at 2pm EST!

Kristen Karma Origins

 

 

  Click Here To Read More...


Check out this new music review by MuzicNotez!

Kristen Karma music review

http://www.muzicnotez.com/magazine/2019/05/kristen-karma-new-pop-single-party-heroes/?fbclid=IwAR0llnPB-JQ1HfnmhOE1p0Jj-hb3MZ3DHJ8SUvlXNO2wrUS_WFDDcuTYIJQ Click Here To Read More...


TONIGHT AT 5PM ET, Kristen Karma is LIVE on IndyIzz at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/do-you-believe-in-karma-top-… #mtsfamily #blogtalkradio

Kristen Karma Blogtalk Radio Click Here To Read More...


← Older posts